ICF Approved Certified NLP Coach Practitioner Life Coach Training - May 2018, Online Training

Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Become a 5th Element Certified NLP Coach Practitioner upon successfully completing the training. As a graduate of 5th Element NLP Coach certification course, you would have gained 44 hours of coach training and satisfied the requirements for credentialing that will enable you to apply for ICF Membership and Credential.

For more information about my ICF Approved Certification Trainings - Click Here

Class Schedule : 2 hours per day, twice a week for 8 weeks (10:30am-12:30pm EST / 8:00pm-10:00pm IST)

Class 1 Tue 01-May-2018
Class 2 Thu 03-May-2018
Class 3 Tue 08-May-2018
Class 4 Thu 10-May-2018
Class 5 Tue 15-May-2018
Class 6 Thu 17-May-2018
Class 7 Tue 22-May-2018
Class 8 Thu 24-May-2018
Class 9 Tue 29-May-2018
Class 10 Thu 31-May-2018
Class 11 Tue 05-Jun-2018
Class 12 Thu 07-Jun-2018
Class 13 Tue 12-Jun-2018
Class 14 Thu 14-Jun-2018
Class 15 Tue 19-Jun-2018
Class 16 Thu 21-Jun-2018

Event Properties

Event Date 01-05-2018 8:00 pm
Event End Date 21-06-2018 10:00 pm
Registration Start Date 27-01-2018
Cut off date 30-04-2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price USD 599
Location Online
We are no longer accepting registration for this event